Name
Institute
CV
Contact
Elena Lagoudi Museum collections, Digital services and infrastructures for GLAMs, Museum documentation, Mobile services for museums https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Elena_Lagoudi_TA1_Expert.pdf elena.lagoudi@ekt.gr
GRIL Joseph Mechanical modeling – Conservation of wooden objects – Influence of microclimate https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Joseph_Gril_TA1_Expert.pdf joseph.gril@cnrs.fr
Kate Fernie Digital libraries Metadata Digitisation 3D Geographic information Digital archaeology and architecture Digital preservation https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Kate_Fernie_TA1_Expert.pdf kfernie27@gmail.com
Lizzy Jongma Digitization of (Art) historical Objects Harvesting, connecting Digital Heritage E-Humanities / e-History WW2 Search and retrieval Digital Heritage Web Development DH https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Lizzy_Jongma_TA1_Expert.pdf ljongma@gmail.com
Stefanie Wefers Knowledge representations, 3D / spectral data https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Stefanie_Wefers_TA1_Expert.pdf stefanie.wefers@hs-mainz.de
Cettina Santagati 3D modeling Photogrammetry Laser Scanning H-BIM Community engagement https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Cettina_Santagati_TA1_Expert.pdf cettina.santagati2@gmail.com
Onno Ephraim Digital Heritage · Tangible & Intangible Heritage · Immersive Technologies in Cultural Heritage · Virtual Museums · Virtual Art https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Onno_Ephraim_TA1_Expert.pdf onno@heritageinmotion.eu
Bogdan Steh – mining and industrial heritage preserved and presented with new media settings (VR, AR, MR), collaboration between art, science and economy – humanization of technology https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Bogdan_Steh_TA2_Expert.pdf stehbogdan@gmail.com
Chris Vastenhoud 3D visualisation · General Innovation in museum practice https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Chris_Vastenhoud_TA2_Expert.pdf c.vastenhoud@kmkg.be
Dr. Florian Niebling – developer of methods and technologies to transfer extensive repositories of historical media and their contextual information into a three-dimensional spatial model, with an additional temporal component https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Florian_Niebling_TA2_Expert.pdf
Florian Innerhofer 3d Documentation https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Florian_Innerhofer_TA3_Expert.pdf florian.innerhofer@lfa.sachsen.de
Thomas Reuter Archaeological Heritage Office https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Thomas_Reuter_TA3_Expert.pdf thomas.reuter@lfa.sachsen.de
Nitin Dhemre Content creation for augmented reality https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Nitin_Dhemre_TA4_Expert.pdf nitin.dhemre@ardictive.com
PANTELIS VOLONAKIS Virtual archaeometry laboratory and reconstructing cultural heritage sites as educational approaches. https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Pantelis_Volonakis_TA4_Expert.pdf  pvolonakis@gmail.com
GABRIELE MONTI fashion design, https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Gabriele_Monti_TA6_Expert.pdf monti@iuav.it
Rui Filipe Antunes Virtual Humans and 3D simulations of heritage sites https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Rui-Filipe_Antunes_TA6_Expert.pdf ruifantunes@yahoo.ca
Yacine Benmansour Géo information data management · Building Information Modeling (BIM) · Geographic Information System (GIS) · Immersive VR systems experiments in cultural heritage https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Yacine_Bensamour_TA6_Expert.pdf https://www.linkedin.com/in/yacine-benmansour-970b307/
Manolis Wallace Cultural information management, intelligent cultural interfaces and environments, personalization of cultural experiences. https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Manolis_Wallance_TA6_Expert.pdf wallace@uop.gr
LISA CHEN Geodetic Science Digital Photogrammetry for 3D cultural heritage archives https://www.vi-mm.eu/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Lisa_Chen_TA6_Expert.pdf